ABOUT US

M.P. Group Srl.


We design, manufacture and distribute kiddie rides, FEC, photo booths and lighting systems all over the world.

Our branded MemoPark kiddie rides provide entertainment and leisure for children since 1987 and it has always been our main objective.

Just because our children deserve the best, we are committed every day with more professionalism and care, combining traditional craftsmanship and Italian design with the most advanced technology, creating unique products in accordance to the highest safety standards for tranquillity of the parents.

With an internal department specialized in technical and graphic design, we assist our clients in the implementation of FEC; starting from the analysis to full implementation of the project and ensure timely and professional after-sales assistance ensured by years of experience of our staff.

In addition, the historic lighting division, marketed under the brand VSVLight designs and manufactures custom lighting solution since 1967; banners, signs and distributes its components as cabochons and LED lamps are just some examples.

This is the prerogative of our company; the serious business of fun.

WHERE WE ARE - CONTACTS

M.P. Group Srl.


Via Boetti 16
Zona Industriale Mancasale
42124 Reggio Emilia
Italy

Tel: +39 0522 273601
Fax: +39 0522 273606
mail: info@memopark.it
DEPARTEMENTS
Switchboard
tel: +39 0522 273601
fax: +39 0522 273606
email: info@memopark.it
Filippo Cabassi
tel: +39 0522 273693
fax: +39 0522 273606
cell: +39 346 0021907
email: fcabassi@memopark.it

Soledad Sarli
tel: +39 0522 276394
fax: +39 0522 273606
cell: +39 345 3671399
email: ssarli@memopark.it
Monica Vologni
tel: +39 0522 273 692
fax: +39 0522 273606
cell: +39 348 5269701
email: mvologni@memopark.it

Rudi Bertani
tel: +39 0522 273640
fax: +39 0522 273606
cell: +39 348 4017761
email: rbertani@memopark.it
Overseas
Sara Ruggerini
tel: +39 0522 273681
fax: +39 0522 273606
email: sruggerini@memopark.it

Italian market
Anna Maria di Palma
tel: +39 0522 273601
fax: +39 0522 273606
email: adipalma@memopark.it

Technical Support: assistenza@memopark.it
Manuela Mazza
tel: +39 0522 273613
fax: +39 0522 273608
email: mmazza@memopark.it

Melissa Maioli
tel: +39 0522 273615
fax: +39 0522 273608
email: mmaioli@memopark.it
Giorgio Morini
tel: +39 0522 273647
fax: +39 0522 273610
cell: +39 347 3518324
email: gmorini@memopark.it
Ornella Sarli
tel: +39 0522 273658
fax: +39 0522 273605
email: osarli@memopark.it